The lawyers of Gladstone Michel Weisberg Willner & Sloane ALC are no longer in practice together as of May 1, 2015.

Here is each attorney’s new contact information:

Michael Aiken
Gladstone Weisberg

310.821.9000
maiken@gladstoneweisberg.com

Wofford Denius
Eisner Jaffe

310.855.3200
wdenius@eisnerlaw.com

Courtney Dillaplain
Eisner Jaffe

310.855.3200
cdillaplain@eisnerlaw.com

Anthony DiPietra
Gladstone Weisberg

310.821.9000
adipietra@gladstoneweisberg.com

Leon Gladstone
Gladstone Weisberg
310.821.9000
lgladstone@gladstoneweisberg.com

Tazamisha Imara
Epstein Becker & Green
310.556.8861
timara@ebglaw.com

Mark Jubelt
Law Offices of Mark Jubelt
310.821.9000
MJubelt@msn.com

Allen Michel
Gipson Hoffman & Pancione
310.556.4660
amichel@ghplaw.com

Owen Sloane
Eisner Jaffe
310.855.3200
osloane@eisnerlaw.com

Teresa Tracy
Freeman Freeman Smiley LLP
310.255.6100
teresa.tracy@ffslaw.com

Jason Wallach
Gipson Hoffman &Pancione
310.556.4660
jwallach@ghplaw.com

Gene Weisberg
Gladstone Weisberg
310.821.9000
gweisberg@gladstoneweisberg.com

Arthur Willner
Leader & Berkon LLP

213.234.1750
awillner@leaderberkon.com

For matters related to accounting, please contact: gmwws@gladstonemichel.com